10 Reasons to Work at Home Conducting Surveys for Maritz CX

computer-1185637_1280

Are you looking for a super easy work at home job that does not require you to sell anything to customers or have any previous experience?   If so, Maritz CX is now hiring work from home telephone interviewers to conduct market research and satisfaction surveys.  All that is required to work for Maritz CX is a friendly personality, general knowledge of computers and be able to read word for word as well as follow instructions.

Maritz CXZ has 3 huge projects that they are hiring for right now.  You can read more about this new opportunity as well as apply online here.  In fact, Martiz CX has just increased the starting wage for all new hires by 10% for the next 30 days.

As a member of the YouGov panel you will be part of a global community of people who share their opinions in return for points and rewards. Click Here

Facts and Information about Martiz CX

Here are some facts about Martiz CX for those who may not be familiar with this company.

AWARDS
•   Ranked as a Top 15 finalist in the 2008 St. Louis Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work”
•   Selected for the 2007 Information Week 500 List of “Masters of Technology”
•   Ranked 26 on the 2008 Information Week Elite 100 and Top Innovators 250 Award
•   Ranked 305 in the most recent Forbes listing of the “500 Largest Privately Held Companies”
•   Maritz does business with 30 of the world’s FORTUNE 50 companies
•   Maritz CX President and CEO Carine Clark has been named CEO of the Year by Utah Business magazine.
•   TMC, a global, integrated media company, has named the Allegiance platform as a 2015 CUSTOMER Magazine Product of the Year Award winner.
FACTS
•   Maritz CX has 900+ full-time employees in 19 offices and five global regions.
•   Maritz CX serves 500+ clients and one million users in 100 countries speaking 72 languages.
•   Maritz CX clients range from mid-sized to the world’s largest companies.
•   The Maritz CX platform provides flexible, self-service capabilities that allow clients to create or change reports on their own, and integrates with Salesforce.com, Adobe, and other popular data systems.
•   The Maritz CX SaaS-based CX software platform delivers a big-data architecture based on Hadoop and Elastic Search, allowing analysis and management of multiple survey programs and customer data sets in a single platform.
•   The CX platform includes patented Spotlight® data mining; the first data mining product specifically created for the CX industry, and offers integrated survey software, dashboards and reports, case management, and text analytics.

What does a Work from home Telephone Interviewer job consist of?

The at home interviewer conducts consumer research studies by phone. We represent major corporations in industries like automotive, financial, and telecommunications.
We are an outbound call center with At-Home interviewers conducting survey questions which are to be read exactly as they are seen. Customer responses are generally imputed into the computer using numeric keys or the mouse. For Quality and Training purposes all calls are recorded.

By using the employee’s reliable phone with clear reception, the Maritz dialer system contacts the customers automatically. There is never any long distance or local charges as a result of doing this position. In order to assure Quality and Consistency of every survey, Interviewers must follow directions, procedures, and instructions exactly while also using time effectively. They must have minimal time off from their schedule.

What will I need at my workstation to work for Maritz CX?

•   Broadband connection to the internet – Reliable and high-speed
•   PC with Microsoft 2000 & Internet Explorer Version 5.0 or better
•   Telephone with clear and reliable reception
•   Active e-mail account
•   Secure and private workspace
•   Workspace quiet and free of background noise
•   Workspace safe and free of hazards

How much is the Pay?

The wage starts at either your state/county minimum hourly rate.  But remember that Maritz CX is offering a 10% increase for all new hires so make sure that you calculate an extra 10% on to that rate.

10 Reasons to Work for Maritz CX

I highly recommend this company for anyone that is new to working from home or desires a job that only requires little to no previous work experience.  This will help to get your foot in the door and open the way for even more work at home opportunities.  Here are 10 more reasons or perks that Maritz offers to their telephone interviewers.

  1.  Paychecks are sent out every single Friday through direct deposit.  (More WAH companies that pay you every week).
  2.  Paid training.
  3.  Paid time off.
  4. Flexible working schedule you can create each week.
  5. You will be an employee of Maritz CX.  (Check out this post of 32 WAH companies that also hire you as an employee).
  6. You can from home work anywhere in the US.
  7. Employee referral program – $50 gift cards of your choice.
  8. Wage increase for perfect attendance after 30 days.
  9. Monthly incentive programs based on project performance – gift cards.
  10.  Training is conducted over the phone and your home computer in a one 8 hour training class or 2-four hour training classes.

Can you work split schedules?

Yes, you can split the weekend shift by working 4+ hours on Friday with 3+ hours on Saturday or work the full 6 weekend hours on Saturday. Monday-Friday you can work between 4-6 hours and on Saturday you can work up to 8 hours. You can create a new schedule each week or keep it the same.

Bring Home the Bacon! Start Driving with DoorDash Today and make great money on your own schedule. Click Here to start.
Be rewarded for watching cool online videos at Swagbucks! The more you watch, the more Reward Points you earn! Join Today

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY:
•   The minimum weekday shift is 4 hours.
•   The maximum weekday shift is 6 hours.
The earliest start time is 2pm PT/3pm MT/4pm CT/5pm ET
The latest start time is 3pm PT/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET
The latest shift lasts until 8pm PT/9pm MT/10pm CT/11pm ET

SATURDAY:
•   (At least 3 hours are required each week)
The earliest start time is 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET
The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

SUNDAY: (Most projects do not operate on Sunday)
The earliest start time is 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET
The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Please click here to apply online to Maritz CX if you are interested in this position.

 

10 Reasons to Work at Home Conducting Surveys for Maritz CX

2 thoughts on “10 Reasons to Work at Home Conducting Surveys for Maritz CX

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram